2021-2022 PTA Board Members
  • President: Jyll Hearn - jchearn8@bellsouth.net
  • Secretary: Kristin McAllister - klmac13@yahoo.com
  • Board Advisor: Avani Goodloe - Avani111@aol.com
  • Co VP's of Programs: Caitlin Carter - ccarter1726@gmail.com , Emily MacKinney - emily.mackinney@jefferson.kyschools.us
  • VP of Membership: Tim French - timothyfrench2009@gmail.com
  • Co VP's of Ways and Means: Jaclyn Kelch - jmcalliste01@gmail.com , Brandy Clark - brandy.clark82@gmail.com 
  • VP of Volunteers: Kristin McAllister - klmac13@yahoo.com
  • VP of Communication: Catie Walz - catiebridges@yahoo.com
  • VP of Yearbook: Emily Becker - emilyannbecker@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: Dana Guild - drguild@frontier.com
PTA Announcements


Please click the link below to join the Stopher PTA. Membership does not require any of you time! We appreciate your financial contribution to the efforts of our PTA to support your children!   Click here to join